Empty white space
HOME | ELEMENTARY | HIGH SCHOOL | SCHOOL BOARD | CONTACT US | COMMUNITY | STAFF LINKS

Alumni Contacts

To add your name to the list of Worth County Alumni please send an email . 

 

1946

James "Duane" Parman sylparman@mcn.net

1948

Doyle Parman-cparmanimages@grantcity.net

1956

Larry L. McBrien lmcbrien@alltel.net 

1957

Don Boll
22646 Lawrence 1160
Verona, MO 65769
Phone: 417-498-6161
E-mail:  dmboll@windstream.net

1958

MARY ELLEN HASS BOLL
22646 Lawrence 1160
Verona, MO 65769
Phone: 417-498-6161
E-mail:  dmboll@windstream.net

1959

Albert Baker albaker@predinkle.com 

1964

Steve Heiffus   sheiffus@sbcglobal.net

1962

Barbara (Burns) Findley findleybc@grm.net

1965

Galen Miller- vickielmiller@hotmail.com 

1966:

  Harriett Henry- henryh@utep.edu 
Judy Baker Claypool-jclaypool@wc.k12.mo.us 
Rhonda McClellan Richards- sharkrhon@grantcity.net 

1967 

Joyce Baker Brown- richard@grm.net 

1968:

  Vickie Miller- vickielmiller@hotmail.com 
Helen (Motsinger) Shehan consumers.oil@plantpioneer.com
Sue ( Ruckman ) Adcock - kcsuzq50@aol.com

1969:

  Jack Baker- jnbaker6@ccp.com 
Mark Lister- marklister51@gmail.com

1971

Richard Williams rwilliamsgrantcity@windstream.net
Rosa Lee (Harding) Williams rwilliamsgrantcity@windstream.net

1970
Leland Cook -Leland.Cook@cablevey.com

1972

Mike Hardy- mrhardy@rockwell-swaledale.k12.ia.us 
Richard Mullock- jroxhog@grm.net 
Nona (Fletchall) Armstrong- kitkatnona@hotmail.com

1973

Charlie Maudlin- chucky-do-dah@kc.rr.com 
Regina Hiatt Rogers- rvrrat@ponyexpress.net 
Carolyn Hardy- chardy@mail.nwmissouri.edu

1975

Jeanie (Maudlin) Schmidt-jschmidt@cebridge.net
Dr. Steven L. Thomas- thomas@thomasoralsurgery.com
Cathy Besco James- jamesgang@grantcity.net

1976

Melody Havner Allen melodyhavnerallen@hotmail.com

1977

Ann Rinehart Ostermann - mickeysmamaw@yahoo.com
24534 Fort Orleans Avenue, Brunswick, MO 652326, 660-548-3089
Leslie Stevens - lmstevens01@myrealbox.com 
Dave Gilland- gilland@grantcity.net
Janice Hardy Borey- jborey@wc.k12.mo.us 
Berta Pierce Owens- owens@grantcity.net
Kathy Smith Cavanaugh- ghs5@albanymo.net 
Barbara Baker Rich- barbrich43@yahoo.com
Michael (Mick) Moyer- mmoyer15@comcast.net

1978

Greg Biehle- biehle1960@yahoo.com 
Max Z. Matteson : matteson46@yahoo.com
Steven McCrary:steven_mccrary@hotmail.com 


1979


1980 

Randy Baker -bakerfive@windstream.net
James Chapman jmchap@mchsi.com 
Bart Hawk- bkgmhawk@grm.net 
Martin L. Maudlin- mmaudmlm@hotmail.com 
Barbara Stabe Freeman- freeman1@grm.net
Christie Martin Davidson- christie_davidson1@hotmail.com 

1981:

Sue Rinehart-Findley - rt5131@yahoo.com
Darla Hardy Runyon- drunyon@mail.nwmissouri.edu 
Dave Teeter- dteeter@mc-wildcats.org
Brenda (Gabbert) Reimer- gabbygal36@aol.com 
Diane Purdun Mitchell- dmitchel@utmb.edu 
Sara Spainhower Albright- allie89@netzero.net 
Todd Downey- tlcdowney@worldnet.att.net 
Ed Stevens- Estevens@cerner.com 
Becky Harding Baker- bakerfive@windstream.net
Kory Nonneman-nonneman@windstream.net


1982

Skye Powers- sapowers@usmo.com 
Ricky Maudlin- maudlin@asde.net 
Joyce McPike- sjmcpike@grm.net 
Kevin Fisher fisher@grm.net or kfisher@sr2.k12.mo.us 
Ann Harding nonneman@windstream.net

1983

Brenda Owens- fechitup@xmission.com
504 Navajo St
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Rhonda (Thompson) Steward- Rhonda@ccp.com 
Scott Davidson- drosco@grm.net 
Rick Ridge- rnjridge@grm.net 
Ronda Pierce Carroll- carrollronda@hotmail.com 
Jackie Young Hinshaw- jhinshaw@spalding.edu 
Merle Teeter- kchief33@yahoo.com 
Carey Stephens- cstephen@mail.dese.state.mo.us 
Keitha Hart Nance- jlnance@asde.net 
Heather(Reinertsen) Gray -heather.gray65@comcast.net 

1984
Carla Fisher cfisher@sr2.k12.mo.us Our home email is fisher@grm.net 
Michael Hann- mhann@centralia.k12.mo.us 
Darrin Garrett - garrett@unitedwb.coop

1985
Kelly Davis- kdavis2002@mchsi.com 
Amy Runde Jackson- ajackson@wc.k12.mo.us 
Lola Sherer Claypool- lola_claypool@ssmhc.com 
Anita Mercer Henggeler- hengmajj@grm.net 

1986
Stephanie Worthington-Solon- gabby1395@cs.com 
Allyson Adkins Silkwood allysilk05@yahoo.com

1987
Scott McCrary- scottmccrary@yahoo.com 
Jerry McClure- Jerry_mcclure@hotmail.com 
Lisa (Lynch) Ross candlross@grantcity.net
Gene Auten -geauten@alltel.net
Denise Wimer Kelley- kelley@swcciowa.edu
Amy Mueller Schmitz -daveamyschmitz@sbcglobal.net
Brenda Harding Dougan -rbdougan@grm.net
Tim Richmond -tirichmond@hotmail.com
Roger Allen -kimberlyallen@windstream.net
Destiny Elliott Moneysmith -dmoneysmith@kcrr.com
Tanya Rowen Hann -hannt@health.missour.edu
Nancy Spainhower- nancyspain68@hotmail.com
Troy Phipps -troy_phipps@hotmail.com
Vikki Claypool Montemayor- vikrdh@hotmail.com


1988
Duane Warner- dtjkw2@juno.com 

1989
Barry Lyle- lyle@grm.net 
Shelly Eckert - sjtk@grm.net
Carl Staton    clstaton@hotmail.com 

1990
Les New -lrnew@grm.net
Tish Risser Warner- twarner@wc.k12.mo.us 
Heather (Chapman) Hayden- heatherh_72@hotmail.com 
Julia (Hardy) Moore- domoore@grm.net 
Brandon Constant- bconstant@juno.com
Jason Lusk - jason@mohometours.com St. Louis Real Estate Marketing Photographer | Missouri Home Tours
Tracey Steele traceysteele.kc@gmail.com

1992
Jane (Hardy) Gabriel- bandjgabriel@hotmail.com 
Derek Lambert- derek.lambert@mtayr.k12.ia.us
Amy (Pickering) Mobley - agmobley@wildblue.net
Amy Thurman White- white@grm.net 
Craig Hunt- huntfarms71@hotmail.com
Allyson (Cook)Landphair alandphair@cvmspc.com
Dean Hunt: drhunt74@hotmail.com


1993
Miranda (Fletchall) Lyle- lyle@grm.net 
Tracy Miller- poorgirlmiller@hotmail.com 
Susan Hardy Newman:  sittlebug@yahoo.com 
Jeff Ruckman heyman1975@yahoo.com

1994

Jennifer Ackley Staton  scram@windstream.net

1996 

Jamie Fletcher Allee: alja@grm.net 
James Carlson j.s.carlson@windstream.net 

1997

Thomas Goff- tgoff@grantcity.net
Ben Fletcher: benjamin.r.fletcher@us.army.mil

1998: 

Becky Fletcher: bfletcher82@hotmail.com 
Monty Chitty- chitty_mont@hotmail.com 
Valeri Smith- Smith10@swcc-spartans.com 
Melissa Behrens- Percell- melissapercell@gmail.com 8471 Drury Circle KC MO 64132
Kevin Ackley- kevbo63@hotmail.com 
Cynthia Parman- cynthiaparman@hotmail.com 
Nici Fletchall Johnson - nicifleth@yahoo.com 200 3rd Street Blockton, IA 50836

1999: 

Tisha Wiley- tisharay@hotmail.com 
Brad McCord- Brad_mccord@hotmail.com
Kerri Hunt-Simpson  
hunt_kerri@hotmail.com orsimpson_kerri@sbcglobal.net 

2000: 

Joao Mendonca-the_righteous_man@hotmail.com
Stormy Findley- jtcrew@hotmail.com 
Ben King- benjking@netzero.net 
Erica Mitchell- erikeeta69@hotmail.com 
Matthias Pongratz- pimp56@gmx.net 
Tyler Miller- skoalman65@hotmail.com 
Jeff Constant- courtjefster@hotmail.com 
Amanda Fletchall- afletchall@hotmail.com 
Syndney McCord Carlson sydneydawn@windstream.net


2001: 

Bobby Christie- robert.christie@kcpl.com
Josh Downing- jdowning@hntb.com
Michelle Deardorff- mimi2001@postmark.net 
Jed Morin- jedmorin@hotmail.com 
Renae Miller- renaemiller@hotmail.com 
Holly Fletchall- hollyf1282@hotmail.com 
Tony Ruckman- toneruck@hotmail.com 
Ashley Dowis- ashleydowis_12@hotmail.com 
Abbey Wilcox- redneckgrl34@hotmail.com 
Kyle Dignan- kyledignan@hotmail.com 
Chris Campbell- soupdaddy_69@hotmail.com 
Brett Gilland- kcroyalsfan69@hotmail.com

2002:

Chris Healy - chrishealy@webschooltools.com

2003:

 

 


 

 

Important News
Quick Links
Worth County Tigers  510 East Avenue Grant City MO 64456
HS ANNOUNCEMENTS ELEM ANNOUNCEMENTS nothing LUMEN CALENDAR CONTACTUS Tiger Logo click to take to home page Job Openings School Photos Facebook Google Drive Gmail Sports Link Bus Times Menu Gradewatch Missing Assignment Tracking Google Classroom Star reading and math