HOME | ELEMENTARY | HIGH SCHOOL | SCHOOL BOARD | CONTACT US | COMMUNITY | STAFF LINKS

Worth County R-III School District
510 East Avenue
Grant City, MO 64456

High School Office: 660-564-2218 | Elementary Office: 660-564-3320 | Fax: 660-564-2193

SUPERINTENDENT
Dr. Matt Martz Superintendent mmartz@wc.k12.mo.us
Kandi Hughes Board Secretary ksorensen@wc.k12.mo.us
HIGH SCHOOL
Jon Adwell Principal jadwell@wc.k12.mo.us
Pam Parman Administrator Assistant pparman@wc.k12.mo.us
Will Buffington Social Studies wbuffington@wc.k12.mo.us
Nanci Drury Librarian 660-564-2655 ndrury@wc.k12.mo.us
Jonell Cook Math/FACS jcook@wc.k12.mo.us
Farrah Richey Special Ed frichey@wc.k12.mo.us
Amy Garrett Technology agarrett@wc.k12.mo.us
Rebecca New Math rnew@wc.k12.mo.us
April Healy Business ahealy@wc.k12.mo.us
Chris Healy Math chealy@wc.k12.mo.us
Julie Capps Vocal & Instrumental Music jcapps@wc.k12.mo.us
Selina O'Connor K-12 Art soconnor@wc.k12.mo.us
Julia Wideman English jwideman@wc.k12.mo.us
William Coleman Physical Ed/Alternative Learning wcoleman@wc.k12.mo.us
Josh Smith Agriculture joshsmith@wc.k12.mo.us
Merry Spiers English mspiers@wc.k12.mo.us
Tiffany Bliley HS Science tbliley@wc.k12.mo.us
Kelley Ross JH Science/Math kmross@wc.k12.mo.us
Dr. Colleen Combs Spanish ccombs@wc.k12.mo.us
Bryce Schafer Physical Ed bschafer@wc.k12.mo.us
Karen Andrews JH Social Studies kandrews@wc.k12.mo.us
Blaire Owens 7-12 Guidance Counselor bowens@wc.k12.mo.us
ELEMENTARY
Chuck Borey Elementary Principal cborey@wc.k12.mo.us
Anita McClellan Administrator Assistant amcclellan@wc.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Scofield 5th Grade sscofield@wc.k12.mo.us
Jackie Findley Title Teacher jfindley@wc.k12.mo.us
Leena Hightshoe Kindergarten lhightshoe@wc.k12.mo.us
Amy Jackson 6th Grade ajackson@wc.k12.mo.us
Janet Kinsella 4th Grade jkinsella@wc.k12.mo.us
Jodi Lawrence 2nd Grade jlawrence@wc.k12.mo.us
Patty Lischer 1st Grade plischer@wc.k12.mo.us
Nicki Tracy 1st Grade ntracy@wc.k12.mo.us
Linda Phipps Speech lphipps@wc.k12.mo.us
Jamie Stalder Special Education jstalder@wc.k12.mo.us
Trisha Ross Kindergarten tross@wc.k12.mo.us
Amanda Pottorff K-6 Guidance apottorff@wc.k12.mo.us
Stormy Hayes Title/Curriculum shayes@wc.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Scofield 5th Grade sscofield@wc.k12.mo.us
ASSOCIATES - FOOD SERVICE - OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE
Mindy Carlson Associate mcarlson@wc.k12.mo.us
Frances Dowis Associate fdowis@wc.k12.mo.us
Jina Jackson Associate jjackson@wc.k12.mo.us
Johnny Thurman Associate jthurman@wc.k12.mo.us
Teena Stephenson Associate tstephenson@wc.k12.mo.us
Amanda Lumpkins Health Services alumpkins@wc.k12.mo.us
Jeannie Fletcher Operation & Maintenance jfletcher@wc.k12.mo.us
Loren Jackson Transportation 660-564-2313 lojackson@wc.k12.mo.us
Patti Musick Food Service lunchroom@wc.k12.mo.us
Beth Martz PAFT/ Federal Programs bmartz@wc.k12.mo.us
 
HS ANNOUNCEMENTS ELEM ANNOUNCEMENTS LUMEN CALENDAR CONTACTUS